Only Jesus


The Mercy Road Team Sommers kids have just released their second recording project!

“Only Jesus” by Alexis & Tyler is now available online!

Buy a few for your kids and their friends!

In stock (can be backordered)

Songs included on CD:

  1. Thankful, So Thankful  2:51
  2. He Saw It All  3:23
  3. King of Love  4:15
  4. Facts Are Facts 3:03
  5. Giants Fall  3:12
  6. Rock and Redeemer  3:19
  7. Only Jesus  3:48
  8. Singing with the Saints  3:28
  9. We Believe  3:31
  10. The Cross Has the Final Word  3:41


Additional information


    Be the first to review “Only Jesus”

    Your email address will not be published.